Not So Love Drenched After All

Eswatini mom

Relaxed mom on a lunch out

Weeks have passed i still have this void, this feeling within me that there is something missing. I most probably know what it is subconsciously but not exactly aware of it on my conscious mind. You know that feeling of endless guilt, if you are ever present enough for your children and spouse.

Published by allthingsgodlypretty

My name is Futhi Mkhwanazi, I a mother of 4 beautiful children (10,7 and 5 years of age and 3 month old boy) and married to a wonderful husband. My husband and I home school all our 3 children and soon our boy will join. I inherited a beautiful daughter Lindelwa when my husband and I met, whom i call my princess who is now 25 years old. My husband and i have been married for 13 years now. I love pretty things, God, family, makeup, skincare, nails, long wavy hair ( but that has been mostly compromised by breastfeeding, i lost my hairline a lot), i love outings with my husband and children and sometimes with people i associate with just to name a few. I love to write and create, novelty inspires me a lot. I am so drawn to branding & marketing along with writing and creating content for media platforms and now i am ready to share my innermost thoughts and life with the world.

2 thoughts on “Not So Love Drenched After All

  1. Yes I also have those days where I question if I am giving my family the best of my abilities but then again I am assured that yes my intentions are good towards them therefore I am trying my best.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh wow! I love the way you put things into perspective and its so encouraging even other moms will find that so soothing to their hearts. Thank you love❤

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started